Organizing Committee

General Chair & Program Chair

Hamed Taherdoost
University Canada West
Hamta Business Corporation
Vancouver, Canada

Track Chair of Session 1: Smart Technologies

Yousef Farhaoui
Department of Computer Science
Faculty of Sciences and Techniques
Moulay Ismail University


Track Chair of Session 2: Innovation Management

Mitra Madanchian
Department of Arts, Communications and Social Sciences
University Canada West
Vancouver, Canada

Track Chair of Session 3: Artificial Intelligence

Seyed Reza Shahamiri
Department of Electrical, Computer, and Software Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
The University of Auckland
Auckland, New Zealand

Track Chair of Session 4: Blockchain

Tuan-Vinh Le
Program of Artificial Intelligence and Information Security
Fu Jen Catholic University

Track Chair of Session 5: Cybersecurity

Mukesh Prasad
School of Computer Science
Australian Artificial Intelligence Institute
Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology
University of Technology Sydney